2015 Finalists

The 2015 Finalists!

Category Artist Song
Adult Contemporary Jo Kelly Himalaya
Deidi Vine Hope
Lionheir Woman
Album of the Year Honey & Knives You Don’t Make The Rules
Anna Free The Unsolved Crimes
The Mid North Tales From a Mountain
Alternative / Indie Indigo Parade Bend The Light
Lionheir What You Want
Kirsten Pavlovic You Got My Heart
Blues Matt & Tanya Fisher Blue Bottle
The Swamp Stompers Better Days
Deidi Vine Bad Boy Blues
Country Doot Worn Out Engine
The Mid North Undertaker
Kathryn Jones Even Cowgirls Sing the Blues
Female Vocal Fiona Dell Take My Hand
Lucinda Gray Well Aware
Kellie Knight Red Wine
Folk Steve Tyson Armistice Day
The Mid North The Letter
Two Lions Belly of the Whale
Heavy & Hard David Lang System
Krypt Dance of the Dead
SIV Worlds Will Burn
Male Vocal (Steve Gilpin Memorial Award) Casey Barnes Hard Times
The Swamp Stompers Well I Do
Timothy Rupert Big Sky Blue Sky
Music Video Casey Barnes Valentine
Brendan Smoother Paramedic Suicide
Carmen Cane Glory Man
Pop Deidi Vine What can I say
Rochelle Lees Band Tell Me It’s Over
Kellie Knight and the Daze Everything is One
Production Fiona Dell Dreams Come True
Doot Worn Out Engine
The Mid North Corn Liqour
Protest MT Bill & Mrs Hole In The Head
Mish Songsmith Coal Seam Gas Mining Blues
Chris Fisher Change Is Good
Rock Matt & Tanya Fisher Let Me Be
Andy Jans-Brown and Cozmic Gimme Every little bit
Lonheir Falling Down
Song of the year Round Mountain Girls The Constant Rhythm
Anna Free Make You Happy
Nyck Jeanes Streets of Adelaide
Urban / Hip Hop / Funk Kellie Knight and the Daze Everything is One
Teddy Lewis King This Feelin
Tom Mwanza Lets Make Change
World / Reggae MT Bill & Mrs Hole In The Head
Kellie Knight and the Daze Humanity
Deidi Vine make a difference
Youth Nick and Sam The Key
Hannah Parrington Bones
Three Little Sisters Inside Out